Trisha Baumeler was presented the trophy for “best player in the Ladies section”

During the FISTF world cup in San Benedetto del Tronto, the Oscars of the season 2014-215 have been presented to the different winners. The winners were as follows:

Best Player: Juan Noguera (ESP)
Best Team: Eagles Napoli (ITA)
Best Veteran: Antonio Montaño (ESP)
Best U19: David Gonzalez (ESP)
Best U15: Marco De Vito (ITA)
Best Woman: Trisha Baumeler (SWI)
Best Official: Olivier Père (BEL)
Best Tournament: CL/EL Frameries (Olivier Père) (BEL)
Best Website: WASPA (Vincent Coppenolle) (BEL)
Best Newcomer: Corentin Bouchez (BEL)
Best Referee: Antonio Montaño (ESP)
Fairest Player: Alexander Ruf (GER)
Lifetime Archievement Award: Maurizio Nunzia Vezzo (ITA)
Club Archievement Award: Bologna Tigers (ITA) (see picture on top of the article)

Leave a Reply