European Confederation established

After many months of discussions, the European Confederation of Sports Table Football Associations (ECSTFA) was established and office holders were elected by the European member nations.

President: Stefano De Francesco (ITA)
General Secretary: Jason Pisani (MLT)
Sport Director:  Bob Varney (ENG)
Board Members:  Frederich Thiel (BEL), Geroge Koutis (GRE)

The Board of FISTF welcomes the new confederation and we look forward to working with them.

We also thank Jason Pisani for the work he has done in getting the Confederation established.


Stefano De Francesco

Bob Varney

Frédéric Thiel

George Koutis

Jason Pisani