Confed Europa


The Confederation of Europe Sports Table Football (CESTF) hosts a continental championship annually with individual, club team and national team categories. CESTF will be re-installed in 2020 by European Associations,  with the full support of the Federation of International Sports Table Football (FISTF). At the meeting in Elancourt, 2017 it was decided to re-install the confederation.  It is decided that the host nation would be nominated after an application system through all member Associations. The 6th Edition will be scheduled for 2021.

All European Championship 2019 results will follow here for you to read and download.

European Champion Winners Individual

European Champion Winners National Team

FISTF Europa Cup for Clubs Winners 1993 – 2009

FISTF Europa – Champion League Winners 2010 –

FISTF Europa – Europa League Winners 2010 –

ETF Europa Cup Winners 1964 – 1993

Last Update: 2019 November 08