Bologna Tigers claim their fourth Europa League trophy (updated with pix)

Bologna Tigers (ITA) beat Malta’s Bormla SC 2-0 in the final of the Europa Cup in the northern Italian town of Aosta to claim their fourth trophy since 2010.

1st: Bologna Tigers

2nd: Bormla SC

3rd: Master Sanremo

4th: SC Ascoli

Well done to all at A.S.D. Calcio Tavolo Aosta for organising the event.