Cyprus – CTFA


CSA – Cyprus Subbuteo Association
Founded: August 2007
FISTF Provisional Member National Association (MNA-P) since 2024
Clubs and contacts:
Famagusta TFC – Limassol – George Zangylos –
Nicosia TFC – Nicosia – Demitris Parperis –
Larnaca TFC – Larnaca – Paul Andreas –

Board position Name E-Mail Spoken 
 MAIN CONTACT  Paul Andreas greek, english
Secretary  George Zangylos    
Treasurer  Dimitris Parperis    
Director Sports      
Director Organisation      
Secretary National      
CYSTFA Board of Directors  Entire board    
FISTF competition (events) Calendar : FISTF calendar

CSA – Cyprus Subbuteo Association is the governing body of Table Football in
Cyprus. The CSA was founded by Paul Andreas & George Zangylos in 2007, withthe main base set up in Limassol to bring the game to Cyprus. Withtournaments being organised in the first two years, however in the past year’s CSA has not organised any FISTF tournaments but Famagusta TFC are still active, choosing to play tournaments under the WASPA flag.

Paul Andreas would like to re-establish CSA, with the help of FISTF, to start building the game in Cyprus again. There are three clubs in Cyprus but the aim is to encourage more Clubs to start up and to bring more people to the game, with a greater cohesion between clubs and players in Cyprus.


Last updated 2024-07-07