FISTF Oscars: the winners are…


Trisha Baumeler was presented the trophy for “best player in the Ladies section”

During the FISTF world cup in San Benedetto del Tronto, the Oscars of the season 2014-215 have been presented to the different winners. The winners were as follows:

Best Player: Juan Noguera (ESP)
Best Team: Eagles Napoli (ITA)
Best Veteran: Antonio Montaño (ESP)
Best U19: David Gonzalez (ESP)
Best U15: Marco De Vito (ITA)
Best Woman: Trisha Baumeler (SWI)
Best Official: Olivier Père (BEL)
Best Tournament: CL/EL Frameries (Olivier Père) (BEL)
Best Website: WASPA (Vincent Coppenolle) (BEL)
Best Newcomer: Corentin Bouchez (BEL)
Best Referee: Antonio Montaño (ESP)
Fairest Player: Alexander Ruf (GER)
Lifetime Archievement Award: Maurizio Nunzia Vezzo (ITA)
Club Archievement Award: Bologna Tigers (ITA) (see picture on top of the article)