Manuel Santos claims Portuguese First Division title

Congratulations to Manuel Santos (CC Livorno) for taking the Portuguese championships Division One title.

Manuel Santos (red) Ricardo Jose (white)

The second division title was won by Nuno Noronha (Tiburones FM), who gained promotion to Division I along with Luís Abreu (GRD 1º Maio Tires).

Nuno Afonso (grey) v Nuno Noronha (white/blue).

The 3rd Division was won by Sérgio Ramos (Bologna Tigers Subbuteo), with  André Fernandes e Miguel Faria also promoted to Division 2.

Sergio Ramos (left), André Fernandes (right)

The teams championship was claimed by Sporting CP ahead of 1° de Maio Tires and CF osBelenenses

Sporting CP

1 Maio Tires