Belgian Championships decided: Rémy Huynh takes Division 1

Rémy Huynh won the Belgian Championship, taking the First Division, ahead of Florian Giaux and William Van den houte.
In Division 2, Chris Brach staged a late flourish to take the title, ahead of Geert Leys and Yves Peremans.
Third Division winner was Jann Segers, ahead of Léa Despretz and Henri Grosdent.