Ebejer wins FISTF Satellite in Malta

George Ebejer of Bormla Subbuteo Club won the FISTF MTFSA Satellite organised by Bormla Subbuteo club Saturday 12th February at the St George Band club in Cospicua.

George Ebejer (left) receives his trophy

In the Final he beat teammate Tristan Fenech.
The semi finalists were John Zammit and Mauro Camilleri of Bormla SC.

Podium placegetters

Quarterfinalists were Melvin Barun and  Melanie Magro both of Bormla Subbuteo club, Spencer Conti of Valletta Lions TFC and Mario Fleri Soler of H’Attard SC .
In the consolation cup Walter Attard of H’Attard beat teammate Vincent Joe Mifsud in the extra time.

Consolation Cup finalists